What are you looking for?

Following the elections on May 4th please see below the new elected Councillors for Westerham Town Council.

Westerham Ward

Loretta Bird
Eddie Boyle
Warren Davies
Stewart Kay
Jonathan Lord
Neil Proudfoot
Nick Robson
Linda Rodgers
Peter Storey
Keith Thompson

Crockham Hill

Deborah Coen
Amran Hussain
Sharon Sheen
The Councillors page on this website will be updated shortly to reflect the changes.
to the top
Skip to content