What are you looking for?

13 volunteer Councillors are elected every 4 years, 10 represent Westerham, 3 represent Crockham Hill. Following the elections on May 4th 2023 please see below the new elected Councillors for Westerham Town Council.

Westerham Ward
Loretta Bird
Eddie Boyle
Warren Davies
Stewart Kay
Jonathan Lord
Neil Proudfoot
Nick Robson
Linda Rodgers
Peter Storey
Keith Thompson
Crockham Hill
Deborah Coen
Amran Hussain
Sharon Sheen
The Councillors page on the Westerham Town Council website is currently being updated to reflect the changes.

to the top
Skip to content